Coaches Information

2013-2014

Athletic Director

Fred Biletnikoff Jr. fbiletnikoff@lvcp.org

Baseball
John McGough jpmcgough7@yahoo.com

Basketball Men's
Rick Silva silvasdome@yahoo.com

Basketball Women's
Aaron McNally amcnally@lvcp.org 

Cheer
Emily Galindo coachemilygalindo@gmail.com

Cross Country Men's/Women's
Jon Epperson  jonepperson145@gmail.com

Football
Fred Biletnikoff Jr. fbiletnikoff@lvcp.org

Golf Men's
David De Herrera rmtdavidd@aol.com

Soccer Men's
Graham Bench

Soccer Women's
Brett Banducci bbanducci@sfbpa.org

Softball
Brian Scharmann  bscharmann@lvcp.org

Swimming Men's/Women's
Kurt Schallitz schallitz.kurt@gene.com

Volleyball Women's 

Crystal Gillette cgillette@lvcp.org

Track and Field
Jon Epperson jonepperson145@gmail.com 

Wrestling

Lucas Duckwall lduckwall@lvcd.org