Coaches Information

2014-2015

Athletic Director
Fred Biletnikoff Jr.
fbiletnikoff@lvcp.org

Baseball
John McGough
jpmcgough7@yahoo.com

Basketball Men's
Rick Silva
silvasdome@yahoo.com

Basketball Women's
Pete Schlag
fbiletnikoff@lvcp.org

Cheer
Laurie Murphy 
murphy.lauriec@gmail.com

Cross Country Men's/Women's
Jon Epperson
joneppersoncoach@gmail.com

Football
Fred Biletnikoff Jr.
fbiletnikoff@lvcp.org

Golf Men's
David De Herrera
rmtdavidd@aol.com

Soccer Men's
DeMar Williams
coachde@live.com

Soccer Women's
Brett Banducci bbanducci@lvcp.org

Softball
Brian Scharmann 
bscharmann@lvcp.org

Swimming Men's/Women's
Kurt Schallitz
schallitz.kurt@gene.com

Tennis Women's
Brian Van Loon
brian.vanloon@yahoo.com

Track and Field
Jon Epperson 
joneppersoncoach@gmail.com

Volleyball Women's 
Crystal Gillette
cgillette@lvcp.org

Wrestling
Lucas Duckwall
lduckwall@lvcs.org